RC Guides Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A place for all things Radio Controlled

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
Come sign up on the new forum ----- www.myrcguide.com

new HBFP 2

Go down 
+6
shadowforce1946
P3tras
247rememberme
Nuttcaze
Trinot
backyardheli
10 posters
AuthorMessage
backyardheli

new HBFP 2 Empty
PostSubject: newbie   new HBFP 2 I_icon_minitimeSat Sep 19, 2009 5:32 pm

Hi yall, I live in Laporte, Texas

New to the fp heli's :clap:
Back to top Go down
backyardheli

new HBFP 2 Empty
PostSubject: new HBFP 2   new HBFP 2 I_icon_minitimeSat Sep 19, 2009 5:41 pm

I live in Laporte, Texas

I'm new to the fp, looks like a lot of fun.
Back to top Go down
Trinot

new HBFP 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: new HBFP 2   new HBFP 2 I_icon_minitimeSat Sep 19, 2009 6:55 pm

Welcome. I am as well. I followed Radd's school of flight and I was able to start hovering on my 3rd day of practice without breaking a single part until I started hovering and I only broke a ring like. I highly recommend it! http://www.dream-models.com/eco/flying-index.html

WELCOME!!!!!!!!!! Welcome!!!! WeLcOmE!!!!!!
Back to top Go down
backyardheli

new HBFP 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: new HBFP 2   new HBFP 2 I_icon_minitimeSat Sep 19, 2009 9:01 pm

I started reading it this morning after trying to move around outside and broke a ring.
Back to top Go down
Nuttcaze
Admin
Nuttcaze

new HBFP 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: new HBFP 2   new HBFP 2 I_icon_minitimeSun Sep 20, 2009 2:21 am

welcome sign welcome sign
Back to top Go down
247rememberme

247rememberme

new HBFP 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: new HBFP 2   new HBFP 2 I_icon_minitimeSun Sep 20, 2009 6:26 am

welcome sign friend

you`re gonna love it but also at the same time it`ll drive you `crazy`

it`s REALLY hard for the first few months but if you stick with it you`ll be flying around thinking it`s the best thing ever :bigthumb: