HomeFAQSearchRegisterLog in
Come sign up on the new forum ----- www.myrcguide.com

Share | 

helle everyone .

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
blackrain0119

PostSubject: helle everyone .   Mon Apr 27, 2009 10:08 pm

Hi to all, My name is Lloyd . I live in Chicago IL. This forum is great! A Lot of informative videos and pm's I'm pretty new to rc helicopters. So Far i have the belt cp, blueray 450, Exceed g2, blazing star,and couple of 4 channel coaxial (apache, comanche) I love this hobby. I hope and wish that you guys will help me with my issues on how to fix my helis when they crash( hopefully not) so far my flying skills is growing. Started out with coaxials then moved to single rotor helis. I can hover now, do forward and backward flights, side in right and left. Just Having a hard time flying nose in. Anybody have a tip on how to fly nose in? . Anyway Thank you for taking your time reading this post. Hope to hear from you guys.
orange74
Back to top Go down
Prel

PostSubject: Re: helle everyone .   Mon Apr 27, 2009 10:50 pm

orange75
welcome and just to let you know......you probably out skill a lot of us here so we will be welcoming the input orange71
Back to top Go down
Donnie D

PostSubject: Re: helle everyone .   Mon Apr 27, 2009 11:02 pm

welcome sign Welcome to the forum. You need anything, don't be afraid to ask. If we don't know the answer, we will make something up. laughing013

Donnie D smiley-happy088
Back to top Go down
blackrain0119

PostSubject: hey Prel   Mon Apr 27, 2009 11:08 pm