RC Guides Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A place for all things Radio Controlled

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
Come sign up on the new forum ----- www.myrcguide.com

My RC Stuff

Go down 
+24
Addicted2Helis
SergeyK
jshultz78
Rockyrush
wills558
Brutus5
TRISTAR7737
Ram2want
gormc66
pcelf
Fatdaddy
diesel63
jppaulino
P3tras
jagon67@yahoo.com
Tx-fly
HBFP Pilot
Nipster
QwertyPemDas
Nuttcaze
Scarface26
blazemob
Donnie D
rhino-neil
28 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
rhino-neil

rhino-neil

My RC Stuff Empty
PostSubject: My RC Stuff   My RC Stuff I_icon_minitimeSun Mar 08, 2009 11:23 am

Hi all .
still lerning , and i am starting with the Colco Lama 5, coaxial helcopter.

My RC Stuff Lama5_006
Back to top Go down
Donnie D

Donnie D

My RC Stuff Empty
PostSubject: Re: My RC Stuff   My RC Stuff I_icon_minitimeSun Mar 08, 2009 11:29 am

I'm still learning as well, very slowly. I have an E sky Dauphin, the only surviving menber of a group of a few coax helia. Ialso have an E sky HBFP and an Esky Belt CP. Hope to start building an ES600 before too long.

Donnie D
Back to top Go down
blazemob

blazemob

My RC Stuff Empty
PostSubject: Re: My RC Stuff   My RC Stuff I_icon_minitimeSun Mar 08, 2009 11:34 am

i have a kob 2 hbfp and a eagle 50 and a Esmart 600
Back to top Go down
Scarface26

My RC Stuff Empty
PostSubject: Re: My RC Stuff   My RC Stuff I_icon_minitimeSun Mar 08, 2009 12:04 pm

Blade MCX. Great little heli to learn on. Still deciding on which 4 Ch Fixed Pitch to get in late Spring.
Back to top Go down
Nuttcaze
Admin
Nuttcaze

My RC Stuff Empty
PostSubject: Re: My RC Stuff   My RC Stuff I_icon_minitimeSun Mar 08, 2009 1:07 pm

Co-Comanche
Blazing Star
Falcon 40 (most of one )
EXI 450
E-Smart 600

Exceed RC - Piper Cub J3 (airplane)

Exceed RC - Sunfire (buggy)
Back to top Go down
QwertyPemDas

My RC Stuff Empty