RC Guides Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A place for all things Radio Controlled

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
Come sign up on the new forum ----- www.myrcguide.com

New To The 6CH World

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
jdino2

jdino2

New To The 6CH World Empty
PostSubject: New To The 6CH World   New To The 6CH World I_icon_minitimeSat Apr 11, 2009 11:29 pm

Nutcaze;

I'm so glad I found you before I purchased the Blazing Star. Your help made my decision to buy it and the video related to the top blade issue was great. It's an awesome little bird and I have enjoyed learning on it.
Not a good bird for outdoors but great fun in a calm environment.
Since I'm no longer a newbie flying this coax, I had bought the Art Tech falcon 400 and it came with so many problems out of the box, I returned it to Xheli and exchanged it for an Exceed Blue Ray 450SE.
I'm new to the 6ch world and figured since it's a lot like the Trex 450 without the cost, parts and information would be available.
I should recieve it on 4-13-09.
I've been reading and gathering information about set up and I was wonder if you had any tips or things I should be aware of ?

Any advice will increase my learning curve and maybe make my maiden flight enjoyable!

Thanks,

Jdion2
Back to top Go down
Donnie D

Donnie D

PostSubject: Re: New To The 6CH World   New To The 6CH World I_icon_minitimeSun Apr 12, 2009 1:42 am