RC Guides Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A place for all things Radio Controlled

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
Come sign up on the new forum ----- www.myrcguide.com

Fun Fly with my World Models Cessna Skylane 182.

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Ty

Ty

Fun Fly with my World Models Cessna Skylane 182. Empty
PostSubject: Fun Fly with my World Models Cessna Skylane 182.   Fun Fly with my World Models Cessna Skylane 182. I_icon_minitimeTue Oct 06, 2009 9:10 pm

Hi Guys....here's a flight with my WM Cessna Skylane. It's a fun plane to fly....made from Balsa and Ultracote. It's my own covering scheme, so it doesn't look like that from the World Models Site.
It's powered by a E-flite 480, great planes silver series ESC 25A and lipo 11.1V 20C 1050 mah Zippy.
Control by Spektrum DX7 with a AR6100 Rx and Hitec 55 servos. I've been flying it now for 4 years exactly. Watch for the Hammerhead stall and death spin to the ground...niceee pull out in the nick of time and fly by waving my wings...hehe orange72

Enjoy.....

Back to top Go down
pinguin6218

pinguin6218

PostSubject: Re: Fun Fly with my World Models Cessna Skylane 182.   Fun Fly with my World Models Cessna Skylane 182. I_icon_minitimeWed Oct 07, 2009 11:59 am

It's awesome. I didn't know that highwing plane can do like that. I thought it's only in simulator

:bigthumb:
Back to top Go down
Ty

Ty

PostSubject: Re: Fun Fly with my World Models Cessna Skylane 182.   Fun Fly with my World Models Cessna Skylane 182. I_icon_minitimeWed Oct 07, 2009 9:16 pm

pinguin6218 wrote:
It's awesome. I didn't know that highwing plane can do like that. I thought it's only in simulator

:bigthumb: