RC Guides Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A place for all things Radio Controlled

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
Come sign up on the new forum ----- www.myrcguide.com

belt cp v2?????

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
usertwo24

belt cp v2????? Empty
PostSubject: belt cp v2?????   belt cp v2????? I_icon_minitimeWed Sep 23, 2009 10:02 am

hi i am new to all of the heli flying.. i crashed mine and need some new parts.. i was wanting to know if any 450 size heli parts will fit or does it have to be made by esky.. where is the best place to order parts? has anyone ever orderd parts from over seas? i need help on learning to fly any info would be great.. i have watched the vids.. my heli would lift off and drift backwards and to the right what could have been wrong? orange4
Back to top Go down
blackrain0119

blackrain0119

belt cp v2????? Empty
PostSubject: Re: belt cp v2?????   belt cp v2????? I_icon_minitimeWed Sep 23, 2009 11:38 am

If you have a belt cpv2, the parts are available at xheli.com . Also flying a collective pitch helicopter is not easy, especially if its your first helicopter. What I would recommend is buy yourself a siimulator. Trust me it helps a lot. Or buy yourself a honeybee bee fixed pitch. This heli is a good trainer, not only the parrts are cheap, but this heli is pretty durable. Good luck and hope this helped you.
Back to top Go down
jackyl71

jackyl71

belt cp v2????? Empty
PostSubject: Re: belt cp v2?????   belt cp v2????? I_icon_minitimeWed Sep 23, 2009 1:06 pm

@Usertwo24...
Where are you located? US or not? Just wondering, because that could help determine WHERE you order your parts from. There is a STICKY thread where users have been posting vendor information HERE. <- click me!