RC Guides Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A place for all things Radio Controlled

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
Come sign up on the new forum ----- www.myrcguide.com

New around these parts...

Go down 
+7
vsbkv
Trinot
keithldick
Nuttcaze
Donnie D
P3tras
Frankie G
11 posters
AuthorMessage
Frankie G

New around these parts... Empty
PostSubject: New around these parts...   New around these parts... I_icon_minitimeMon Sep 28, 2009 12:49 pm

Hey everyone. Just wanted to take a second to introduce myself. Name's Frankie G. I'm a musician from Cleveland, Ohio who got bit by the heli bug a couple of years ago. Since my first little 3 channel I've flown a Falcon 40 FP, a Honeybee FP, currently working on a Guru Z fiber frame for my HBFP, and a Blueray 450. I look forward to trading info with you guys and enjoying this site. Peace.....
Back to top Go down
P3tras

P3tras

PostSubject: Re: New around these parts...   New around these parts... I_icon_minitimeMon Sep 28, 2009 1:22 pm

welcome sign TO THE FORUM!!!!
Any questions, just ask!!! orange71
Back to top Go down
Donnie D

Donnie D

PostSubject: Re: New around these parts...   New around these parts... I_icon_minitimeMon Sep 28, 2009 1:34 pm

welcome sign

Donnie D smiley-happy088
Back to top Go down
Nuttcaze
Admin
Nuttcaze

PostSubject: Re: New around these parts...   New around these parts... I_icon_minitimeMon Sep 28, 2009 4:11 pm

smiley-signs061 smiley-signs061 smiley-signs046
Back to top Go down
keithldick

keithldick

PostSubject: Re: New around these parts...   New around these parts... I_icon_minitimeMon Sep 28, 2009 4:41 pm

Welcome aboard Frankie

I'm also a musician and VideoGame nut....

New around these parts... Eimstl
Back to top Go down
Donnie D

Donnie D

PostSubject: Re: New around these parts...   New around these parts... I_icon_minitimeMon Sep 28, 2009 5:06 pm

I'm an idiot.

Donnie D smiley-happy088
Back to top Go down